TROY HARDING

Vice President

Troy@bluelinesecurityservices.com

301-278-7766 ext 201

FELIPE ORDONO

Vice President

Felipe@bluelinesecurityservices.com

301-278-7766 ext 203

TIM CORDERO

Vice President

email@Tim@bluelinesecurityservices.com

301-278-7766 ext 202

MATTHEW BRYANT

Executive Director of Operations' Blueline Video Surveillance, LLC

Matthewb@bluelinevs.com

240-727-2981

JERMAINE SMITH

Director Of Armed Services / Loss Prevention

JermaineS@bluelinesecurityservices.com

301-456-1073

YOLANDA MURCHISON

Director Of Human Resources

yolandam@bluelinesecurityservices.com

301-278-7766 ext 207

MARCUS PORTILLO

IT/Video Surveillance Director

Marcusp@bluelinevs.com

301-278-7766

NATASHA MAJID

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Natasham@bluelinesecurityservices.com

301-278-7766

JANAE MILES

Client Relations Director

Janaem@bluelinesecurityservices.com

301-278-7766